GRACE Class Account Removal Timeline
||File Access Removed
* Dates marked with an asterisk occur in the calendar year following the semester
- Login Disabled
- Unless you are enrolled in or teaching a class with
access to GRACE the following semester, your Glue account is
no longer be able to connect to the GRACE session servers.
Class disk space is still accessible.
- File Access Removed
- Class disk space remains intact but is no longer accessible.
- Files Deleted -
Class space is purged and reclaimed by the system.